Read our latest articles and updates!

8 Delicious Ideas for Combining Food and CBD Products
Anyone who has used cannabis products knows how different they are from other types of food. How they smell, taste, and their effects on your body often feel like an entirely new dimension...
8 Foods and Drinks to Avoid for Maintaining White Teeth
Maintaining white teeth is not as difficult as it may seem. In fact, by making a few simple changes to your diet and avoiding certain foods and drinks, you can keep your pearly whites...
olive oil on wood background
Is Olive Oil Vegan
Have you ever wondered whether olive oil is truly a vegan product? Suppose you are trying to follow an exclusively plant-based diet. In that case, you’re probably already aware that...
the brain with hands and utensils
7 Brain Foods That Will Help While Studying for the Bar Exam
Studying for the Bar Exam is no easy feat, and without the right setup, studying can be even more difficult than it already is. Finding the perfect spot and arranging your study materials...
Tasty jelly cubes in bowls on table on white background
Why Is Jello Not Vegan?
Jello is not vegan because it contains gelatin, which is a protein derived from animals. Gelatin is made by boiling animals’ skin, tendons, and bones and is often used as a gelling...
Cheese and Chili Tamales Isolated
How to Make Vegan Tamales?
If you want to know how to make vegan tamales, then keep on reading. Start by making the dough for the tamales. Combine the masa harina, salt, baking powder, and oil in a large bowl....