Read our latest articles and updates!

How to Get More People Into Your Bar or Restaurant: 3 Tried and True Ideas
You’ve got good food, a killer atmosphere, simple-to-follow prices, and the uniforms on your staff look snazzy. Whether your establishment has had some success or it has just opened...
10 of the Best Vegan or Vegan-Friendly Restaurants to Try Out in Mississippi
Eating vegan doesn’t have to be a challenge, but some states offer more options. In Mississippi, you aren’t exactly spoilt for choice. Still, plenty of incredible restaurants in the...
Woman lying in bed sleepless
Four Ways to Improve Your Sleep Through Nutrition: Expert Tips
Getting enough quality sleep is crucial for optimal health. However, many people struggle with sleep issues, such as difficulty falling or staying asleep. While there are various factors...
Healthy fast food
6 Top Vegan Brands for Cheese and Meat Substitutes You Should Try
In search of the best vegan brands for specific food categories like cheese or meat substitutes? We’ve gathered six top recommendations from industry experts, including an MD...
How to Get Into the Catering Industry
Entering the catering industry is inarguably one of the most demanding yet rewarding career paths. Not only do you work to hone your culinary skills, but to also provide memorable experiences...
Morning Rituals for Wellness: Crafting Your Path to Health with Wholesome Vegan Breakfasts
In the hustle and bustle of modern life, it’s easy to overlook the importance of starting your day on the right note. Your morning rituals set the tone for the entire day, and...