Read our latest articles and updates!

Fresh firm bean curd (tofu)
The Health Benefits of Extra Firm Tofu: A Nutritious Addition to Your Diet
Tofu is an excellent nutritious addition to your diet thanks to its plant-based source of protein. Since it’s dairy, gluten, and cholesterol-free, tofu is ideal for maintaining a specialized...
Raw White Organic Extra Firm Tofu
11 Creative Recipes to Cook with Extra Firm Tofu
Tofu has been around for nearly 2,000 years, thanks to the Chinese. It’s a good source of plant protein and several vital amino acids, making it ideal for people following a vegan diet....
Bowl with condensed milk and spoon on table close up
How to Make Vegan Condensed Milk: A Sweet and Creamy Alternative
Everyone loves the taste of condensed milk mixed into some tea or coffee or added to desserts, but unfortunately, it’s not suitable for vegans because it contains milk. Creating a...
Orzo Vegan Recipes: Flavorful and Easy-to-Make Dishes
The popularity of orzo, the delightful rice-shaped pasta, has increased, especially among vegans who crave unique and delicious meal options. Its versatility and ease of preparation...
Unraveling the Mystery: What is Vegan Meat Made of?
Vegan meat has finally become more readily available, meeting the demand from people avoiding animal-based products. Thanks to food tech, even vegans now have various plant-based meat...
diet coke
Is Diet Coke Vegan? A Low-Calorie Option for Vegans?
Coca-Cola launched its no-calorie alternative called Diet Coke in 1982 to slowly replace Tab, the low-calorie cola drink introduced in 1963. Initially, the company used a mixture of...