Read our latest articles and updates!

5 World-Class Athletes That Are Dominating Their Sport On A Vegan Diet
Despite long-held beliefs that professional athletes need a high-protein diet based on animal products and many calories, research has shown that following a vegan diet still allows...
Intermittent fasting concept
How to Practice Intermittent Fasting On A Vegan Diet The Right Way
While intermittent fasting remains one of the most popular eating patterns, you are wondering if it is possible to combine it with a vegan diet to lose weight. Or perhaps you are a...
Woman with bare shoulders holding vegetable
The Right (and Wrong) Way to Try A Vegan Diet
Are you thinking of trying a vegan diet? If so, you’re in good company. Veganism is becoming increasingly popular, with celebrities like Ariana Grande and Miley Cyrus swearing for their...
Physical Health diagram: physical activity, good nutrition, adeq
6 Tips to Understand the Relationship with Food and Exercise
Both eating right and exercising can have a positive effect on your health. You need to understand the relationship between the food you eat and the exercise you take and how to use...
Seeds of mustard, flax, coriander and sunflower
6 Surprising Food Items Made From Grain Products
Many people don’t realize that certain “grain-based” items on their grocer’s shelves are a product of legumes (lentil, red or white beans). It is because these...
6 Tips to Prepare Yourself for Your First Wedding Dress Fitting
Entering the wedding dress fitting room for the first time is like entering the Louvre- it’s overwhelming. With so many styles and silhouettes to choose from, it can be challenging...